Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Kirk Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Smyrna, DE

23 total reviews

Kirk Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kirk Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felicia G.
Submitted 08/03/19
Nicole is simply the best. She took time to go over every concern that I had on my list and answered all my questions. I was nervous about finding a new primary care doctor when I moved to Delaware but Kirk Family Practice had put my worries to rest. I will continue to see Nicole for all my medical needs! Oh, and the office staff is great too!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 08/03/19
It is always a pleasure to visit the office.
Patricia F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Awesome Doctor and office nurses and assistants. Lovely atmosphere.
Beverly L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Friendly staff, informative , helpful and very good experience
Bonnie S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Easy to call to.
Jim S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very happy.
Olivia S.
Submitted 07/16/19
She's the best Dr I ever had
Linda S.
Submitted 06/27/19
We are always treated well at Dr. Kirk’s office.
Dave C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Pleasant and thorough, as always.
Noralee P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Kirk always takes the time to listen to her patients, and in doing so she is more thorough.
Pete M.
Submitted 06/25/19
All perfect, from the Receptionist, nurses, Dr Kirk & out the door !!!!! I do appreciate you all !!!!!!!!!
Larry S.
Submitted 06/25/19
On time, on point, thorough and professional while remaining personable. I’m glad we started going there!
Christina B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great, as usual. Only doctor's office that I go to that I don't wait for hours in waiting room. This office runs like a well oiled machine. Excellent Medical Doctor.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Girls in office friendly and Doctor Kirk has a professionalism that no other compares.DR. Kirk is my doctor and has a great bed side manner.I will never go any where else unless Dr, Kirk sends me to them.I trust her with my life
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Nikki is the best!!!!
Allena B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Kirk and her crew are always friendly, helpful, and genuinely care about their patients. Dr. Kirk tells me what I need to know and how to be the best me I can be. No judging here! Allena Brown
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Deb Kirk has been my Dr. for years now; she’s always very thorough , has an incredibly busy practice but I have never had a problem getting a sick appointment. She’s always up to date on my labs , always pleasant, always concerned, calls in my prescription refills in a timely manner . She’s great!
Timothy D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Had to switch family Dr.'s and was welcomed at Kirk Family Practice. Glad I switched. Very friendly atmosphere.
William B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Today was my first meeting with Nicole Howard, NP during my regular check-up appointment. She was very upbeat, pleasant, and thorough. Nicole spent an adequate amount of time with me reviewing my medical history and lab results. She advised me on areas needing improvement and set goals and expectations for my next appointment. She questioned me as to what medical issues I may have experienced since my last visit and we discussed those in detail as well. I left there feeling good about my visit, my new plan to better health and grateful to be in Nicole Howard's care.
Kaitlin B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Love Dr. Kirk!!