Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Kirk Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Smyrna, DE

28 total reviews

Kirk Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kirk Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah W.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr Kirk is attentive, personable, and genuine—she addresses physical as well as psychosocial concerns. I highly recommend her!
Richard P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great Experience
Robin W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Kirk. The office is run well the staff is always very helpful. Dr. Kirk is always on time and I never feel rushed during my appointment.
Linda L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Kirk is awesome! She is thorough, and she's so understanding about everything I need to discuss with her. I'm so thankful that I found Dr. Kirk and that I was accepted into her practice! Thank you, Dr. Kirk. By the way, her staff is also wonderful.
Tammy P.
Submitted 10/09/19
She is the best doctor a family could have. She takes her time, she listens, she is attentive and I wouldn’t trade her for the world! Cheers
Felicia G.
Submitted 08/03/19
Nicole is simply the best. She took time to go over every concern that I had on my list and answered all my questions. I was nervous about finding a new primary care doctor when I moved to Delaware but Kirk Family Practice had put my worries to rest. I will continue to see Nicole for all my medical needs! Oh, and the office staff is great too!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 08/03/19
It is always a pleasure to visit the office.
Patricia F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Awesome Doctor and office nurses and assistants. Lovely atmosphere.
Beverly L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Friendly staff, informative , helpful and very good experience
Bonnie S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Easy to call to.
Jim S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very happy.
Olivia S.
Submitted 07/16/19
She's the best Dr I ever had
Linda S.
Submitted 06/27/19
We are always treated well at Dr. Kirk’s office.
Dave C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Pleasant and thorough, as always.
Noralee P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Kirk always takes the time to listen to her patients, and in doing so she is more thorough.
Pete M.
Submitted 06/25/19
All perfect, from the Receptionist, nurses, Dr Kirk & out the door !!!!! I do appreciate you all !!!!!!!!!
Larry S.
Submitted 06/25/19
On time, on point, thorough and professional while remaining personable. I’m glad we started going there!
Christina B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great, as usual. Only doctor's office that I go to that I don't wait for hours in waiting room. This office runs like a well oiled machine. Excellent Medical Doctor.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Girls in office friendly and Doctor Kirk has a professionalism that no other compares.DR. Kirk is my doctor and has a great bed side manner.I will never go any where else unless Dr, Kirk sends me to them.I trust her with my life
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Nikki is the best!!!!