Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Kirk Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Smyrna, DE

35 total reviews

Kirk Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kirk Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Most all my family members are patients of Dr. Kirk and have been for years. As such, l can say she and her staff run a phenomenal professional practice. Dr. Kirk and her team are thorough, efficient, knowledgeable and skillful clinicians. They are pleasant while displaying a professionalism with caring and sensitivity to patient's needs. The wait time is 5-10 minutes from the time I enter the office. Also they have 2 waiting rooms 1 for patients that have active symptoms. There is also another for those who are there for non active symptoms such as regular and/or annual check ups.
Linda H.
Submitted 02/13/20
I have NEVER had a problem with dr. Kirk! She reminds me of myself when I was a bit younger! She is always willing to listen and she does hear what you say quite well - no selective hearing. xoxoxo to all of you at her office!
Laura C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always listen. Is kind and keeps up with you at each visit.
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/02/20
Excellent
Kim R.
Submitted 01/02/20
I have been very satisfied with the care provided. Heather is diligent in using all the information available to ensure she covers all bases thoroughly in prescribing and advising for her patients. I highly recommend Heather and find her to be easy to talk to as well as to understand when she explains medical information important to me.
Chandra R.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Kirk is always very pleasant and takes her time and answers all your questions. Always on time, never have to wait, your appointment time is your appointment time. I just absolutely love this practice.
Bill B.
Submitted 12/28/19
Great visit. Lots of time spent on my health. Got so busy with all of that I forgot to ask for my flu shot. Senior moment.
Deborah W.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr Kirk is attentive, personable, and genuine—she addresses physical as well as psychosocial concerns. I highly recommend her!
Richard P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great Experience
Robin W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Kirk. The office is run well the staff is always very helpful. Dr. Kirk is always on time and I never feel rushed during my appointment.
Linda L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Kirk is awesome! She is thorough, and she's so understanding about everything I need to discuss with her. I'm so thankful that I found Dr. Kirk and that I was accepted into her practice! Thank you, Dr. Kirk. By the way, her staff is also wonderful.
Tammy P.
Submitted 10/09/19
She is the best doctor a family could have. She takes her time, she listens, she is attentive and I wouldn’t trade her for the world! Cheers
Felicia G.
Submitted 08/03/19
Nicole is simply the best. She took time to go over every concern that I had on my list and answered all my questions. I was nervous about finding a new primary care doctor when I moved to Delaware but Kirk Family Practice had put my worries to rest. I will continue to see Nicole for all my medical needs! Oh, and the office staff is great too!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 08/03/19
It is always a pleasure to visit the office.
Patricia F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Awesome Doctor and office nurses and assistants. Lovely atmosphere.
Beverly L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Friendly staff, informative , helpful and very good experience
Bonnie S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Easy to call to.
Jim S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very happy.
Olivia S.
Submitted 07/16/19
She's the best Dr I ever had
Linda S.
Submitted 06/27/19
We are always treated well at Dr. Kirk’s office.